· 

Weight Gain Story

In 7 years I changed from FIT to FAT.  In 2 years I changed from FAT to FIT. Only problem is now I am FAT.

 

November 2013

With Shrusti Srivastava, 2nd Runner Up Winner of the Gold Gym's Fit and Fab contest. It was a pleasure rooting for her at the contest. I have had the pleasure of working out in the gym with her about a year back!

 

November 2014

 

November 2014: Completed 2 years with Gold's Gym,  6 days a week, for 365 days a year! My fitness score has gone up from 70 to 87! Muscles have gone up from 17 (?) to 38 Kgs. Fat has gone down from 30 (?) Kgs to 15 Kgs! Weight has come down from 98 Kgs to 81 Kgs. Waist size has come down from 42 inches (106 cms) to 35 inches (89 cms). ALSO: My pulse/heart rate has come down from 105 to 80 (It was 72 a few months ago!). My blood pressure is normal and on the lower side (113/69 sometimes!). Thank you, Gold Gym trainers. Fasting blood sugar has come down from 109 to less than 100 (in fact it was 85 when I last checked it!)  Forgot to add -- my cholesterol levels are normal/below normal. (Wish HDL was much better than normal.)

 

16 November 2013 Gold Gym's Beach Workout. Enjoyed.

 

Mountain climbers. Kailash Sir and others were constantly watching over me and encouraging me. Thank you, dear trainers.

 

 

No photo description available.

No photo description available.

 

Jumping Jacks

No photo description available.

Yes, posing for the camera. Pull your stomach in so that your paunch does not show. One of the most useful lessons I learnt at Gold's Gym. I love this photograph!

 

No photo description available.

No photo description available.

No photo description available.

 

No photo description available.